Powered by Ajaxy

Site Council

The Ocotillo Ridge Site Council is comprised of parents, teachers, support staff, and the school principal.  The Site Council helps advise Mrs. Robold, the O.R.E. school principal, on various school policies. The Site Council generally meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month, at 3:30 p.m. in the Conference Room. The Site Council meeting is open to the public.

Site Council Members:

Kim Todd (Chair, parent)
Stephanie Gugelman  (parent)
Randy Hoffman (Community member)
Christopher Phillips (parent)
Cassie Sonico (support staff)
Kim Lomax (support staff)
Nikki Bailey (teacher)
Tiffany Cook (teacher)
Kate Robold (principal)

Skip to toolbar