logo
Powered by Ajaxy


ORE All Staff Directory

Search alphabetically for an ORE staff member.

NamePositionPhoneEmail Address
Alley, PamalaSchool Psychologist879-3654alleyp@vailschooldistrict.org
Araiza, StephanieBehavior Specialist879-3658araizae@vailschooldistrict.org
Bailey, Nikki2nd Grade Teacher879-3641baileyn@vailschooldistrict.org
Barnes, AshleyInclusion Paraprobarnesa@vailschooldistrict.org
Bielli, Katie2nd Grade Teacher879-3621biellik@vailschooldistrict.org
Brookshier, EmilyInclusion Paraprobrookshiere@vailschooldistrict.org
Buck, MelissaKindergarten Teacher879-3627buckm@vailschooldistrict.org
Campos, Ashley4th/5th Grade Teacher879-3632camposa@vailschooldistrict.org
Canterbury, ChelseaKindergarten Teacher879-3647canterburyc@vailschooldistrict.org
Casolari, MargaretCampus Monitorcasolarim@vailschooldistrict.org
Corella, AnaInclusion Paraprocorellaa@vailschooldistrict.org
Cave, Kassie3rd Grade Teacher879-3629cavek@vailschooldistrict.org
Conkey, Kate5th Grade Teacher879-3646conkeyk@vailschooldistrict.org
Cook, Tiffany4th Grade Teacher879-3651cookt@vailschooldistrict.org
Darnell, Tonya2nd Grade Teacher879-3655darnellt@vailschooldistrict.org
De Alba, Danielle1st Grade Teacher879-3624dealbad@vailschooldistrict.org
Decker, Jodi5th Grade Teacher879-3633deckerj@vailschooldistrict.org
Dilling, Jennifer4th Grade Teacher879-3636dillingj@vailschooldistrict.org
Duncan, LauraArt Teacher879-3643duncanla@vailschooldistrict.org
Duncan, SamanthaAdvanced Math Teacher879-3639duncans@vailschooldistrict.org
Felix, WillInclusion Paraprofelixw@vailschooldistrict.org
Edgar, SandraComputer Lab Teacher879-3616edgars@vailschooldistrict.org
Flanagan, AlettaInclusion Paraproflanagana@vailschooldistrict.org
Gomez, Yvonne1st Grade Instructional Paraprogomezy@vailschooldistrict.org
Green, Rachel3rd Grade Teacher879-3630greenr@vailschooldistrict.org
Guerrero, ConnieSocial Worker879-3650guerreroc@vailschooldistrict.org
Jensen, Haley3rd Grade Teacher879-3648jensenh@vailschooldistrict.org
Kallstrom, ElizabethInclusion Paraprokallstrome@vailschooldistrict.org
Kanaval, Suzanne1st Grade Teacher879-3631kanavals@vailschooldistrict.org
Keeling, MindyKinder Instructional Paraprokeelingm@vailschooldistrict.org
Kehl, SueInclusion Paraprokehls@vailschooldistrict.org
Kleinberg, LoreenSpeech Therapist879-3657kleinbergl@vailschooldistrict.org
Kluver, Jenise2nd Grade Paraprokluverj@vailschooldistrict.org
Kneizeh, Joanna3rd Grade Teacher879-3626kneizehj@vailschooldistrict.org
Kvarda, AmandaStudent Acheivement Teacher879-3630kvardaa@vailschooldistrict.org
Larsen, HaleyInclusion Paraprolarsenha@vailschooldistrict.org
Lewis, DominiqueSPED Teacher879-3656lewisd@vailschooldistrict.org
Locke, ReneInclusion Paraprolocker@vailschooldistrict.org
Lomax, KimOffice Manager879-3605lomaxk@vailschooldistrict.org
LoMonaco, FrancescaCommunity Programs Site Director879-3660lomonacof@vailschooldistrict.org
Lopez, JenniferOffice Clerk879-3619lopezje@vailschooldistrict.org
Martin, LeslieSecretary/Attendance 879-3602martinle@vailschooldistrict.org
McCullough, Holley Cafeteria Manager879-3688orekitchen@vailschooldistrict.org
McGinnis, MargyOccupational Therapist879-3657mcginnism@vailschooldistrict.org
Meyer, Lindsey5th Grade Teacher879-3620meyerl@vailschooldistrict.org
Mower, StephanieKindergarten Parapromowers@vailschooldistrict.org
Navarro, JudithDay Custodian879-3613navarromar@vailschooldistrict.org
Navarro, MariaKindergarten Specialist879-3623navarrom@vailschooldistrict.org
Ralls, GabrielaMedia Center Paraprorallsg@vailschooldistrict.org
Richins, ReneeData Entry Clerk879-3608richinsr@vailschooldistrict.org
Robold, KatePrincipal879-3604roboldk@vailschooldistrict.org
Samuelsen, EllenYoung Innovators Teacher879-3637samuelsene@vailschooldistrict.org
Scherer, Michelle1st Grade Teacher879-3638schererm@vailschooldistrict.org
Schmutz, DebbieSite Technology Coordinator879-3607schmutzd@vailschooldistrict.org
Shepherd, HeatherKindergarten Paraproshepherdhe@vailschooldistrict.org
Sonico, CassieCopy Room Tech879-3614sonicoc@vailschooldistrict.org
Tatum, MarvinaELL Teacher879-3657tatumm@vailschooldistrict.org
Teel, Anna1st Grade Teacher879-3649teela@vailschooldistrict.org
van der Voort, JessicaP.E. Teacher879-3645vandervoortj@vailschooldistrict.org
Van Straalen, Claire4th Grade Teacher879-3634vanstraalenc@vailschooldistrict.org
Villanueva, LaniMusic Teacher879-3644villanuevaa@vailschooldistrict.org
White, ToniKinder Specialist879-3653whiteto@vailschooldistrict.org
Williamson, TeresaInclusion Paraprowilliamsonte@vailschooldistrict.org
Wittoesch, KelseySPED Teacher879-3665wittoeschk@vailschooldistrict.org
Zamora, MollyInclusion Paraprozamoram@vailschooldistrict.org
Zstivay, LeighELP Teacher879-3625zsitvayl@vailschooldistrict.org

Skip to toolbar