logo
Powered by Ajaxy


ORE All Staff Directory

Search alphabetically for an ORE staff member.

NamePositionPhoneEmail Address
Bailey, Nikki2nd Grade Teacher879-3641baileyn@vailschooldistrict.org
Brown, Sarah5th Grade Teacher879-3648brownsa@vailschooldistrict.org
Buck, MelissaKindergarten Teacher879-3627buckm@vailschooldistrict.org
Campos, Ashley4th Grade Teacher879-3632camposa@vailschooldistrict.org
Conkey, Kate5th Grade Teacher879-3646conkeyk@vailschooldistrict.org
Cook, Tiffany1st Grade Teacher879-3651cookt@vailschooldistrict.org
Cunningham, MaureenCommunity Services Director879-3660cunninghamm@vailschooldistrict.org
De Alba, Danielle1st Grade Teacher879-3624dealbad@vailschooldistrict.org
Decker, Jodi5th Grade Teacher879-3633deckerj@vailschooldistrict.org
Duncan, LauraArt Teacher879-3643duncanla@vailschooldistrict.org
Duncan, Samantha5th Grade Teacher879-3639duncans@vailschooldistrict.org
Eagan, MarcellaInclusion Paraproeaganm@vailschooldistrict.org
Edgar, SandraComputer Lab Teacher879-3616edgars@vailschooldistrict.org
Eliason, Lyndsay2nd Grade Teacher879-3621eliasonl@vailschooldistrict.org
Flanagan, AlettaInclusion Paraproflanagana@vailschooldistrict.org
Fonseca, LorenaKindergarten Teacher879-3650fonsecal@vailschooldistrict.org
Forsyth, ClaireInclusion Paraproforsythc@vailschooldistrict.org
Gomez, Yvonne1st Grade Instructional Paraprogomezy@vailschooldistrict.org
Gulotta, NancyPsychologist879-2206gulottan@vailschooldistrict.org
Jaramillo, Victor4th Grade Teacher879-3649jaramillov@vailschooldistrict.org
Kallstrom, ElizabethInclusion Paraprokallstrome@vailschooldistrict.org
Kanaval, Suzanne2nd Grade Teacher879-3631kanavals@vailschooldistrict.org
Keeling, MindyKinder Instructional Paraprokeelingm@vailschooldistrict.org
Kleinberg, LoreenSpeech Therapist879-3657kleinbergl@vailschooldistrict.org
Kluver, Jenise2nd Grade Paraprokluverj@vailschooldistrict.org
Kneizeh, Joanna3rd Grade Teacher879-3626kneizehj@vailschooldistrict.org
Korth, TanyaLibrarian879-3608kortht@vailschooldistrict.org
Kvarda, AmandaStudent Acheivement Teacher879-3630kvardaa@vailschooldistrict.org
Lakser, KaraHealth Aide879-3610lakserk@vailschooldistrict.org
Librea, SamanthaInclusion Paraprolibreas@vailschooldistrict.org
Lomax, KimOffice Manager879-3605lomaxk@vailschooldistrict.org
Mangus, SamanthaSPED Teacher879-3656manguss@vailschooldistrict.org
Martin, KatrinaInclusion Parapromartink@vailschooldistrict.org
Martin, LeslieVolunteer Coord/Office Clerk879-3619martinle@vailschooldistrict.org
McCullough, Holley Cafeteria Manager879-3688orekitchen@vailschooldistrict.org
McGinnis, MargyOccupational Therapist879-3657mcginnism@vailschooldistrict.org
Morrison, JesseBehavior Specialist879-3658morrisonj@vailschooldistrict.org
Navarro, JudithDay Custodian879-3613navarromar@vailschooldistrict.org
Navarro, MariaKindergarten Intervention879-3623navarrom@vailschooldistrict.org
Quihuis, Cortney4th Grade Teacher879-3634quihuisc@vailschooldistrict.org
Ralls, GabrielaInclusion Paraprorallsg@vailschooldistrict.org
Richards, Halli4th Grade Teacher879-3620richardsh@vailschooldistrict.org
Richins, ReneeData Entry Clerk879-3608richinsr@vailschooldistrict.org
Risse, Brandi3rd Grade Teacher879-3630risseb@vailschooldistrict.org
Robold, KatePrincipal879-3604roboldk@vailschooldistrict.org
Rochin, LindaSPED Teacher879-3647rochinl@vailschooldistrict.org
Rodriguez, MonicaSecretary879-3602rodriguezmo@vailschooldistrict.org
Samuelsen, EllenYoung Innovators Teacher879-3637samuelsene@vailschooldistrict.org
Scherer, Michelle1st Grade Teacher879-3638schererm@vailschooldistrict.org
Schmutz, DebbieSite Technology Coordinator879-3607schmutzd@vailschooldistrict.org
Shepherd, Heather1st Grade Instructional Paraproshepherdhe@vailschooldistrict.org
Smith, KeithP.E. Teacher879-3645smithk@vailschooldistrict.org
Smith, TaraInclusion Paraprosmithtar@vailschooldistrict.org
Sonico, CassieCopy Room Tech879-3614sonicoc@vailschooldistrict.org
Tanner, MarthaMusic Teacher879-3644tannerm@vailschooldistrict.org
Tatum, MarvinaELL Teacher879-3657tatumm@vailschooldistrict.org
Thomas, KristinAdvanced Math Teacher879-3629thomask@vailschooldistrict.org
Toledo, DallinInclusion Paraprotoledod@vailschooldistrict.org
Vanasse, EmilyInclusion Paraprovanassee@vailschooldistrict.org
Vargas, AmyKinder Instructional Paraprovargasa@vailschooldistrict.org
Velasco, AndreaInclusion Paraprovelascoa@vailschooldistrict.org
Watts, JoAnnInclusion Paraprowattsj@vailschooldistrict.org
White, ToniInclusion Parapro/Kinder Specialist879-3653whitet@vailschooldistrict.org
Williamson, TeresaInclusion Paraprowilliamsonte@vailschooldistrict.org
Wittoesch, KelseySPED Teacher879-3665wittoeschk@vailschooldistrict.org
Zstivay, Leigh3rd Grade Teacher879-3625zsitvayl@vailschooldistrict.org

Skip to toolbar